The Promise Team

PNI Peer to Peer in SA (77)

United Way of San Antonio and Bexar County provides support and guidance for the Eastside Promise Neighborhood. The EPN office is located at:

1023 N. PineSan Antonio, TX 78202(210) 352-7142 
 
The EPN Leadership Team includes:
  • Caroline Sumerlin, Family Navigator, EPN                                                            csumerlin@unitedwaysatx.org
  • Diana Guajardo, Staff Accountant, EPN                                                  dguajardo@unitedwaysatx.org
  • Don Specht, Senior Vice-President of Grant Compliance, UW                          dspecht@unitedwaysatx.org
  • Henrietta Munoz, Vice President, Grant Research & Evaluation, UW              hmunoz@unitedwaysatx.org
  • Jeniffer Richardson, Director, Community Engagement, EPN                          jrichardson@unitedwaysatx.org
  • Judy Ratlief, Director of Operations, EPN                                                               jratlief@unitedwaysatx.org
  • Liz Arévalo, Education Manager, EPN                                                               earevalo@unitedwaysatx.org
  • Mary Ellen Burns, Senior Vice-President of Grant Administration, UW          meburns@unitedwaysatx.org
  • Monica Saucedo, Community Connector Coordinator, EPN                                 msaucedo@unitedwaysatx.org
  • Noemi Gonzalez, Health & Wellness Manager, EPN                                         ngonzalez@unitedwaysatx.org
  • Patrice Hargrove, Resident Engagement Manager, EPN                                     phargrove@unitedwaysatx.org
  • Tony Leverett, Director, EPN                                                                                     tleverett@unitedwaysatx.org
  • Sebastian Schreiner, Director of Planning and Evaluation, EPN                         sschreiner@unitedwaysatx.org
  
To contact Eastside Promise Neighborhood please call (210) 352-7142.